Webinar: Turbo-charge your search!

Join us for a free live webinar and discover how to easily boost search success rates for any platform without intrusive changes.

Date: Wednesday, July 7, 2011
Time: 3:00 pm, UTC+ 2 hours (London 14.00, New York 09.00, Sydney 23.00)

You’ve done the hard work: you’ve got the visitors to use your search. But then they misspell or use terms you’ve not anticipated, and don’t find what they want. The lead is lost to the competition.

This is your chance to put this right without expensive or invasive development to meet customer expectations and deliver more qualified leads.

Apptus Search Plus help users find what they are looking for, improving their experience and leading them to spend more time on your search engine. Implemented in just a few weeks, it works with any existing search platform. Register today to find out how from the experts!

To register, please send an e-mail to jennie.henriksson@apptus.com before July 5. You will then receive a confirmation e-mail with the log in details to the webinar.

Swedish researchers have made a unique breakthrough that is extremely valuable. This will revolutionize eCommerce and Internet search, because consumers can avoid irrelevant information while online merchants get a whole new level of information about their customers’ preferences that they’ve never had access to before.

Bengt J. Nilsson, Computer science professor, Malmö University